Design2018 Banner Image:   Staff Banner

Leadership Team 

Jerry Jonathan
Jerry Klemm, Senior Pastor Jonathan Culley, Executive Pastor
Director of Church Planting & Leadership Development
Ben Paxson
Ben Harris, Assistant Pastor
Outreach Director 
Paxson Jeancake
Director of Worship
Andrea BrianLSC
Andrea Diener
Director of Women's Discipleship, Engagement & Communications
Brian Lum Shue Chan
Director of Small Groups & Care
Scott Padilla
Director of Student Ministries

Ministry & Administrative Staff

Ted Nathan
Ted Unser
Director of Facilities
Nathan Wyble
Technical Arts Coordinator
Lauren photo coming soon
Lauren Schatz
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Lauren De Boer
Nursery Coordinator
Hazel Sooter copy 2 Marianne
Hazel Sooter
Office Manager | Executive Assistant
Marianne Perry
Receptionist | Ministry Assistant
Leslie LesLeigh
Leslie Miller
Ministry Assistant
LesLeigh Leopard
Ministry Assistant
Kathy Hill copy 2  
Kathy Hill

Andrea Diener (admin), 7/26/2018